Book

Book

Hotels

Silencehotel Edelweiss

The renovated hotel is furnished with alpine charm and offers best 3-star comfort. Many rooms have a balcony with wonderful views of the Lötschental mountains and the confluence of two mountain streams. In the cosy restaurant you can enjoy the hearty Valais cuisine. In the wellness area you can relax from an active day in nature.

Details

SwissMountain Lodge Breithorn

The typical Valaisian wooden house stands conspicuously at the entrance to the village of Blatten. With great attention to detail, the hostesses have brought new wind into the small, fine house. In the restaurant they serve Valaisan dishes and on the garden terrace the sun and the murmur of the foaming Lonza are free of charge.

Details

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

The "cuisine fraîcheur" in the 150-year-old hotel has been awarded 15 Gault Millau points. True hospitality is lived in the modern, rustic ambience of the restaurant, with a blazing open fire in winter and a terrace and lounge in summer. The newly renovated boutique rooms and the Finnish sauna offer rest and relaxation.

Details

Exklusive Vorteile - nur bei Buchung über diese Webseite

  • Bevorzugter Buchungsservice dank persönlichen Kontakt. 
  • Übersicht aller verfügbaren und neust renovierten Zimmer im Lötschental. 
  • Mammut Leihrucksack zu Ihrer Verfügung.   
Buchen

Buchen

Hotels

Silencehotel Edelweiss

Das renovierte Hotel ist mit alpinem Charme eingerichtet und bietet besten 3-Sterne-Komfort. Viele Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon mit wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Lötschentaler Bergwelt und auf den Zusammenfluss zweier Bergbäche. Im heimeligen Restaurant geniessen Sie die herzhafte Walliser Küche. Im Wohlfühlbereich erholen Sie sich von einem aktiven Tag in der Natur.

Details

SwissMountain Lodge Breithorn

Das typische Walliser Holzhaus steht unübersehbar am Dorfeingang von Blatten. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail haben die Gastgeberinnen neuen Wind in das kleine, feine Haus gebracht. Im Restaurant servieren sie Walliser Gerichte und auf der Gartenterrasse gibt es die Sonne und das Rauschen der schäumenden Lonza gratis dazu.

 

Details

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

Die «cuisine fraîcheur» im 150jährigen Hotel ist mit 15 Gault Millau-Punkten ausgezeichnet. Im modern-rustikalen Ambiente des Restaurants, im Winter mit loderndem Kaminfeuer und im Sommer mit Terrasse und Lounge, wird wahre Gastfreundschaft gelebt. Die neu renovierten Boutique-Zimmer und die finnische Sauna bieten Erholung und Entspannung.

 

Details