Book

Book

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn in Ried, in the very heart of the Lötschental valley, located at the foot of the Bietschhorn Mountain is the oldest hotel in Lötschental. It was here that mountain-climbing tourism in the valley first began and in 2018, it celebrated its 150th anniversary. Having first opened its doors in 1868, the authentic charm of this guest house still remains today.

The young couple in charge of the hotel bring a welcome fresh perspective to this historic building. The owner himself can be found in the kitchen and acts as guarantor for his “cuisine fraîcheur” which has been awarded 15 points by the Gault Millau restaurant guide. Selected wines from the Valais vineyards and fine eau-de-vie round off the culinary experience. In the restaurant’s modern yet rustic ambiance, complete with a blazing fire in the winter, guests will experience true hospitality.  

Out on the sun terrace or in the newly refurbished boutique rooms, guests can enjoy views of the Bietschhorn mountain and the Lötschental valley landscape. The Finnish sauna offers relaxation and wellness after an active day with nature.

The wildly romantic, mystical Lötschental valley with its impressive scenery, idyllic villages and warm-hearted people invites you to take part in sporting activities all year round.

To find out more about the rooms and pricing, click here. 

Give away a voucher from Nest- und Bietschhorn..

 

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn
Talstrasse 16 | CH-3919 Ried b.Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 11 06
www.nest-bietschhorn.ch

Exklusive Vorteile - nur bei Buchung über diese Webseite

  • Bevorzugter Buchungsservice dank persönlichen Kontakt. 
  • Übersicht aller verfügbaren und neust renovierten Zimmer im Lötschental. 
  • Mammut Leihrucksack zu Ihrer Verfügung.   
Buchen

Buchen

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

Jugendliche Gastfreundschaft und Feinschmecker-Küche.  

Das Hotel Nest - und Bietschhorn in Ried, im Herzen des Lötschentals, direkt am Fusse des Bietschhorns, ist das älteste Hotel im Lötschental. Es ist die Geburtsstätte des Bergsteiger-Tourismus im Tal und feierte im 2018 sein 150jähriges Jubiläum. Seinen authentischen Charme hat das 1868 eröffnete Haus bis heute bewahrt.

Das junge Hotelierspaar verbreitet eine herzliche Frische im historischen Haus. Hier steht der Chef selbst am Herd und ist Garant für seine «cuisine fraîcheur», welche mit 15 Punkten im Gault Millau ausgezeichnet ist. Auserlesene Tropfen der Walliser Weinberge und edle Eau–de-vie runden das Genusserlebnis ab. Im modern-rustikalen Ambiente des Restaurants, im Winter mit loderndem Kaminfeuer, wird wahre Gastfreundschaft gelebt.  

Auf der Sonnenterrasse mit Lounge oder von den neu renovierten Boutique-Zimmern geniessen die Gäste die Aussicht auf das Bietschhorn und die Lötschentaler Bergwelt. Die finnische Sauna bietet Entspannung und Wohlbefinden nach einem aktiven Tag in der Natur.

Das wildromantische, mystische Lötschental mit seiner beeindrucken Landschaft, den idyllischen Dörfern und warmherzigen Menschen lädt im Sommer wie im Winter zu genussvollen sportlichen Aktivitäten ein.

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn
Ried 24 | CH-3919 Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 11 06
www.nest-bietschhorn.ch