Book

Book

Restaurant

Restaurant Edelweiss

Simply more choice.

The comfortable, recently refurbished village restaurant provides seating for 35 with 8 further seats at the bar. You can play cards, chat with the locals, peruse the newspapers or even watch key sporting events on the screen. Dogs are welcome, too. Our hotel guests are in for a culinary treat day and night in our dining room. The moving dividing wall makes it possible to cater for events with…
Details

Restaurant Breithorn

Simply more places to meet.

Our small but perfectly formed restaurant can cater for up to 40 people. It is the culinary home for our hotel guests but also a favourite meeting place for locals. We use fresh, seasonal and, where possible, regional products, preparing these to a high standard and presenting them with small yet surprising details. From lamb or Galloway beef to the “Breithorn Käseschnitte” (rarebit using Valais cheese)…
Details

Restaurant Ried

Cuisine fraîcheur.

Our owner Laurent Hubert is passionate about food and opens his recipe book with great relish, inviting you to discover the diversity of his Cuisine fraîcheur. A little something from the Lötschental, a morsel of French tradition and aromas from all corners of the Earth, these are the ingredients for his incredible creations. In 2019, we have again been awarded 15 points by the Gault Millau Guide. We have also been granted 7 points…
Details

Gastro & Camping

Simply more Alpine specialities.

The Gastropub Fafleralp is located on the eastern side of the car park. With shaded or covered seating for around 160 people, you can take a peaceful break while drinking in the uninterrupted views of the Petersgrat, Lauterbrunner Breithorn, Schienhorn and Lötschentaler Breithorn mountains. An integrated children’s play area keeps our younger guests entertained. Our facilities are accessible for people with disabilities…
Details

Dine Around

Dine around in Lötschental.

If you’ve booked half board dining, you can choose to enjoy your evening meal at one of the other hotels in our group. It works quite simply: just put your name down for dinner when you come down for breakfast in your hotel and we’ll reserve a table for you at the restaurant of your choice. After the meal, we’ll drop you back at your hotel. Take your pick from the best cuisine the Lötschental valley has to offer…
Details

Exklusive Vorteile - nur bei Buchung über diese Webseite

  • Bevorzugter Buchungsservice dank persönlichen Kontakt. 
  • Übersicht aller verfügbaren und neust renovierten Zimmer im Lötschental. 
  • Mammut Leihrucksack zu Ihrer Verfügung.   
Buchen

Buchen

Restaurants

Restaurant Edelweiss

Einfach mehr Auswahl.
Das gemütliche neu renovierte Dorfrestaurant bietet 35 Sitzplätze und 8 Barplätze an. Hier können Sie jassen, mit Einheimischen plaudern, die Tageszeitung lesen oder wichtige Sportereignisse am Fernseher verfolgen. Hier sind Hunde erlaubt. Im Speisesaal werden unsere Hotelgäste morgens und abends kulinarisch verwöhnt. Dank einer mobilen Wand können hier sowohl…
Details

Restaurant Breithorn

Einfach mehr Treffpunkt.
Unser kleines und feines Restaurant bietet Platz für 40 Personen. Es ist die kulinarische Heimat unserer Hotelgäste, aber auch ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Einheimische. Wir verarbeiten frische, saisonale und wo möglich regionale Produkte, bereiten diese in hoher Qualität zu und ergänzen sie mit kleinen – aber überraschenden – Details. Von Lamm oder Galloway bis zur…
Details

Restaurant Ried

Die Cuisine fraîcheur.
Mit grosser Leidenschaft öffnet unser Chef Laurent Hubert sein Rezeptbuch und lässt Sie die Vielfältigkeit seiner Cuisine fraîcheur entdecken. Etwas aus dem Lötschental, ein bisschen französische Tradition und Düfte aus allen Herren Länder sind die Zutaten für seine aussergewöhnlichen Kreationen. Sie sind vom Gault Millau 2019 erneut mit 15 Punkten und im Guide Bleu mit 7 von 10 Punkten…
Details

Gastro & Camping

Einfach mehr Alp-Spezialitäten.
Sie finden den Gastro Fafleralp an der Ostseite des Parkplatzes. Rund 160 beschattete oder gedeckte Sitzplätze erwarten Sie zu einer geruhsamen Rast mit freier Sicht auf den Petersgrat, das Lauterbrunner Breithorn, auf das Schienhorn und das Lötschentaler Breithorn. Ein integrierter Kinderspielplatz sorgt für Spiel und Spass bei unseren kleinen Gästen. Die Anlage ist behindertengerecht. Es steht ihnen…
Details

Dine Around

Dine Around im Lötschental. Im Rahmen eines Halbpensions-Arrangements können Sie das Abendessen in einem unserer Partnerhotels einnehmen. Das funktioniert ganz einfach: Sie melden sich beim Frühstück in ihrem Hotel für das Abendessen ab und wir reservieren für Sie einen Tisch im Restaurant Ihrer Wahl. Nach dem Essen bringen wir Sie zurück in Ihr Hotel. Wir bieten Ihnen beste Lötsche…
Details