Book

Book

Restaurant Edelweiss

The comfortable, recently refurbished village restaurant provides seating for 35 with 8 further seats at the bar. You can play cards, chat with the locals, peruse the newspapers or even watch key sporting events on the screen. Dogs are welcome, too. 

Our hotel guests are in for a culinary treat day and night in our dining room. The moving dividing wall makes it possible to cater for events with up to 80 guests as well as smaller gatherings of between 10 and 20 people.

There is space for 80 people out on our south-facing panoramic terrace, which is popular with hotel guests and passers-by alike. The Hotel Restaurant Edelweiss was built on a slope, meaning the terrace can be reached without having to negotiate any steps, despite finding yourself at the same height as the fifth floor of the building - spectacular views included! When the weather is good between June and September, our guests can even enjoy their breakfast and dinner out on the panoramic terrace.

Meeting room:  Our meeting room has recently been given a new modern makeover and now provides space for up to 12 people. As well as memorable excursions, the Kalbermatten family is at your service to help you organise meetings with vision and events with insight.

 

Silencehotel Edelweiss
Blattenstrasse 62
CH-3919 Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 13 63
www.hoteledelweiss.ch

Exklusive Vorteile - nur bei Buchung über diese Webseite

  • Bevorzugter Buchungsservice dank persönlichen Kontakt. 
  • Übersicht aller verfügbaren und neust renovierten Zimmer im Lötschental. 
  • Mammut Leihrucksack zu Ihrer Verfügung.   
Buchen

Restaurant Edelweiss

Einfach mehr Auswahl.

Das gemütliche Dorfrestaurant bietet 35 Sitzplätze und 8 Barplätze an. Hier können Sie jassen, mit Einheimischen plaudern, die Tageszeitung lesen oder wichtige Sportereignisse am Fernseher verfolgen. Hier sind Hunde erlaubt. 

Im Speisesaal werden unsere Hotelgäste morgens und abends kulinarisch verwöhnt. Dank einer mobilen Wand können hier sowohl Events mit bis zu 80 Personen als auch kleinere Anlässe mit 10 bis 20 Gästen stattfinden.

Die nach Süden ausgerichtete Aussichtsterrasse bietet Platz für 80 Gäste und wird von Hotelgästen und Passanten als Ruhe- und Rastpunkt sehr geschätzt. Das Hotel-Restaurant Edelweiss wurde an einer Hanglage gebaut, die Terrasse kann daher von der Dorfstrasse stufenlos erreicht werden, obwohl Sie sich hier bereits im 5. Stock des Hauses befinden - Fernsicht inklusive. Bei guter Witterung können unsere Gäste von Juni bis September auch das Frühstück und das Abendessen auf der Aussichtsterrasse geniessen.

Seminarraum:  Der neugestaltete und modern eingerichtete Seminarraum bietet Platz bis 12 Personen. Zusammen mit den erlebnisreichen Ausflügen, welche die Familie Kalbermatten gern für Sie organisiert, erleben Sie Meetings mit Weitblick und Events mit Einblick.

Hotel Edelweiss
Tiefe Fluh 2 | CH-3919 Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 13 63
www.hoteledelweiss.ch