Book

Book

Hotels

Silencehotel Edelweiss

The renovated hotel is furnished with alpine charm and offers best 3-star comfort. Many rooms have a balcony with wonderful views of the Lötschental mountains and the confluence of two mountain streams. In the cosy restaurant you can enjoy the hearty Valais cuisine. In the wellness area you can relax from an active day in nature.

Details

SwissMountain Lodge Breithorn

The typical Valaisian wooden house stands conspicuously at the entrance to the village of Blatten. With great attention to detail, the hostesses have brought new wind into the small, fine house. In the restaurant they serve Valaisan dishes and on the garden terrace the sun and the murmur of the foaming Lonza are free of charge.

Details

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

The "cuisine fraîcheur" in the 150-year-old hotel has been awarded 15 Gault Millau points. True hospitality is lived in the modern, rustic ambience of the restaurant, with a blazing open fire in winter and a terrace and lounge in summer. The newly renovated boutique rooms and the Finnish sauna offer rest and relaxation.

Details

Réserver

Réserver

Hôtels

Silencehotel Edelweiss

L'hôtel rénové est meublé avec un charme alpin et offre le meilleur confort 3 étoiles. De nombreuses chambres ont un balcon avec une vue magnifique sur les montagnes du Lötschental et le confluent de deux ruisseaux de montagne. Dans l'agréable restaurant, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine valaisanne copieuse. Dans l'espace bien-être, vous pouvez vous détendre après une journée active dans la nature.

 

Détails

SwissMountain Lodge Breithorn

La maison en bois typiquement valaisanne se dresse de manière visible à l'entrée du village de Blatten. Avec un grand souci du détail, les hôtesses ont apporté un vent nouveau dans la petite et belle maison. Au restaurant, ils servent des plats valaisans et sur la terrasse du jardin, le soleil et le murmure de la Lonza moussante sont gratuits.

 

Détails

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

La cuisine fraîcheur de l'hôtel, vieux de 150 ans, a obtenu 15 points Gault Millau. La véritable hospitalité se vit dans l'ambiance moderne et rustique du restaurant, avec un feu ouvert flamboyant en hiver et une terrasse et un salon en été. Les salles de boutique récemment rénovées et le sauna finlandais offrent repos et détente.

Détails