Book

Book

Genusshotel Nest- und Bietschhorn

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn in Ried, in the very heart of the Lötschental valley, located at the foot of the Bietschhorn Mountain is the oldest hotel in Lötschental. It was here that mountain-climbing tourism in the valley first began and in 2018, it celebrated its 150th anniversary. Having first opened its doors in 1868, the authentic charm of this guest house still remains today.

The young couple in charge of the hotel bring a welcome fresh perspective to this historic building. The owner himself can be found in the kitchen and acts as guarantor for his “cuisine fraîcheur” which has been awarded 15 points by the Gault Millau restaurant guide. Selected wines from the Valais vineyards and fine eau-de-vie round off the culinary experience. In the restaurant’s modern yet rustic ambiance, complete with a blazing fire in the winter, guests will experience true hospitality.  

Out on the sun terrace or in the newly refurbished boutique rooms, guests can enjoy views of the Bietschhorn mountain and the Lötschental valley landscape. The Finnish sauna offers relaxation and wellness after an active day with nature.

The wildly romantic, mystical Lötschental valley with its impressive scenery, idyllic villages and warm-hearted people invites you to take part in sporting activities all year round.

To find out more about the rooms and pricing, click here. 

Give away a voucher from Nest- und Bietschhorn..

 

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn
Talstrasse 16 | CH-3919 Ried b.Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 11 06
www.nest-bietschhorn.ch

Réserver

Réserver

L'hôtel Nest - und Bietschhorn à Ried, au cœur du Lötschental, directement au pied du sommet du Bietschhorn, est l'hôtel le plus ancien du Lötschental. Il est le berceau du tourisme alpin dans la vallée et a fêté ses 150 ans en 2018. Cet hôtel qui a vu le jour en 1868 a su conserver son charme authentique jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

Le jeune couple hôtelier confère une note de fraîcheur à cet établissement historique. Ici, le chef est lui-même aux fourneaux et vous garantit une « cuisine fraîcheur », récompensée par 15 points dans le Gault Millau. Des vins sélectionnés issus des vignobles valaisans et de l'eau-de-vie raffinée viendront compléter votre plaisir gustatif. Dans le restaurant à l'ambiance moderne et rustique, en hiver avec la cheminée flamboyante, vous découvrirez une hospitalité authentique.  

Sur la terrasse ensoleillée avec lounge ou depuis les chambres fraîchement rénovées au style unique, les clients ont une vue splendide sur le Bietschhorn et les montagnes du Lötschental. Le sauna finlandais vous offrira détente et bien-être après une journée active en pleine nature.

Le Lötschental mythique d'un romantisme sauvage avec son paysage impressionnant, ses villages pittoresques et ses habitants chaleureux vous invite été comme hiver à la pratique d'activités sportives plaisantes.

Pour en savoir plus sur les chambres et les conditions. 

Donnez un bon de Nest- und Bietschhorn.

Hotel Nest- und Bietschhorn
Talstrasse 16 | CH-3919 Ried b.Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 11 06
www.nest-bietschhorn.ch