Book

Book

Restaurant Edelweiss

The comfortable, recently refurbished village restaurant provides seating for 35 with 8 further seats at the bar. You can play cards, chat with the locals, peruse the newspapers or even watch key sporting events on the screen. Dogs are welcome, too. 

Our hotel guests are in for a culinary treat day and night in our dining room. The moving dividing wall makes it possible to cater for events with up to 80 guests as well as smaller gatherings of between 10 and 20 people.

There is space for 80 people out on our south-facing panoramic terrace, which is popular with hotel guests and passers-by alike. The Hotel Restaurant Edelweiss was built on a slope, meaning the terrace can be reached without having to negotiate any steps, despite finding yourself at the same height as the fifth floor of the building - spectacular views included! When the weather is good between June and September, our guests can even enjoy their breakfast and dinner out on the panoramic terrace.

Meeting room:  Our meeting room has recently been given a new modern makeover and now provides space for up to 12 people. As well as memorable excursions, the Kalbermatten family is at your service to help you organise meetings with vision and events with insight.

 

Silencehotel Edelweiss
Blattenstrasse 62
CH-3919 Blatten
Tel. +41 27 939 13 63
www.hoteledelweiss.ch

Réserver

Réserver

Restaurant Edelweiss

L'agréable restaurant du village fraîchement rénové propose 35 places assises et 8 places au bar. Vous pourrez y jouer au jass (jeu de cartes), discuter avec les gens du pays, lire le journal ou suivre les principaux événements sportifs à la télévision. Les chiens sont admis au restaurant. 

Dans la salle à manger, les clients de l'hôtel peuvent savourer des spécialités culinaires matin et soir. Grâce à un panneau mobile, la salle peut accueillir jusqu'à 80 personnes pour de grands événements ou de 10 à 20 personnes pour de plus petites fêtes.

La terrasse panoramique plein sud offre de la place pour 80 personnes et est très appréciée des clients de l'hôtel et des passants comme lieu de repos ou pour faire une halte. L'hôtel-restaurant Edelweiss a été construit sur une pente et il est possible d'atteindre la terrasse depuis la rue qui traverse le village sans avoir à monter des marches, bien que vous vous trouviez déjà au 5e étage de l'hôtel - vue dégagée incomparable comprise. Par beau temps, nos clients peuvent également, de juin à septembre, prendre leur petit-déjeuner ou dîner sur la terrasse panoramique.

Salle de séminaire :  La salle de séminaire réaménagée et équipée de manière moderne peut accueillir 12 personnes. Avec les passionnantes excursions concoctées spécialement pour vous par la famille Kalbermatten, expérimentez les Réunions avec vue panoramique et événements avec perspectives.

Silencehotel Edelweiss
Blattenstrasse 62
CH 3919 Blatten im Lötschental
+ 41 27 939 13 63
www.hoteledelweiss.ch